Commissioners’ Meeting held on 29 August 2017

Minutes of the meeting of the Scottish Land Commission held on Tuesday 29 August 2017 at Longman House, Inverness

Present: Andrew Thin (chair), Dr Sally Reynolds, Lorne MacLeod, Prof David Adams, Megan MacInnes (Land Commissioners), Bob McIntosh (Tenant Farming Commissioner), Hamish Trench, Posy MacRae, Caron Munro, Sara Smith, Sarah Allen, Shona Glen (Scottish Land Commission).

Apologise: Keith Connal, Scottish Government

Minutes Agenda