Commissioners’ Meeting held on 28 February 2017

Minutes of the meeting of the Scottish Land Commissioners held
on Tuesday 28 February 2017 at Longman House Inverness

Present: Andrew Thin (Chair), Dr Sally Reynolds, Lorne MacLeod, Prof David
Adams, Megan MacInnes (Land Commissioners), Dr Bob McIntosh (Tenant Farming
Commissioner), Hilary Pearce (interim CEO), Scott Strachan (interim HR Manager)
Jillian Gardner (SG).

Minutes Agenda