Commissioners’ Meeting held on 11 July 2017

Minutes of the meeting of the Scottish Land Commission held on Tuesday 11 July at Longman House, Inverness.

Present: Andrew Thin (Chair), Dr Sally Reynolds, Lorne MacLeod, Prof David Adams, Megan MacInnes (Land Commissioners), Hilary Pearce (interim CEO), Posy MacRae, Caron Munro, Shona Glenn (Scottish Land Commission), Hamish Trench (guest).

Minutes Agenda